Book Haul: July 2017

I have been really bad this year with my book buying ban.  What can I say; I’m clearly a junkie.  And in most cases I paid next to nothing or got a great discount.  So there’s that.  Justifying…definitely a sign of addiction.

Paperback Swap:

swap-july2017

[I ordered more, but they haven’t arrived yet.  I’ll just add them to my August Haul.]

Amazon (Prime Day): 

20170731_150048primeday 2017-03

Audible:

angel's kissvampire accountant2vampire accountant3

Nook:

pump six

Book Depository:

20170725_234257

Book Outlet:

20170729_161600-1

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Glad I’m not the only one not being able to cope with a book ban, haha!
    I keep ignoring that torturous thing as if it just doesn’t – and never will – exist..

    Nice book haul! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Virago1977 says:

      It’s shouldn’t be as hard as it is to adhere to the ban. But who doesn’t love being surrounded by books?!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

