October Read-a-Thon: Hour #19

I’m about to start a section called Derry: The First Interlude.  My guess is it’s some flashback to the 50’s or 60’s when our intrepid group of …warriors? kids? saviours?  When they first figured out about Pennywise and how he was killing.  But that’s just a guess.

Hubby is back upstairs and bugging me again.  I honestly don’t know if I’m going to make it to the end.  He’s really frustrating me and I’m exhausted from crappy sleep.  I may give up and call it a night.

Not so happy reading.

Leave a Reply

