Book Haul 2016: August…

…so very late.  And so very many.  August was definitely a bad month for me restraint-wise.  I’m going skip the summaries, list the books with links and add thumbnails since there are so many.

Amazon:
bone-gapgirl-and-the-ravenink-and-boneamerican-born-chineseopenly-straightsimon-vs-the-homoall-the-rage

  1. Bone Gap by Laura Ruby
  2. The Girl and the Raven by Pauline Gruber
  3. Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine
  4. American Born Chinese by Gene Luen Yang
  5. Openly Straight by Bill Konigsberg
  6. Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  7. All The Rage by Courtney Summers

Kindle/Digital:
young-elitesrose-society

  1. The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  2. The Rose Society  by Marie Lu

Paperback Swap:
no-kiss-listracing-in-the-rainheart-of-a-womanwouldnt-be-nothing

  1. Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  2. The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
  3. The Heart of a Woman by Maya Angelou
  4. Wouldn’t Take Nothing for My Journey Now by Maya Angelou

Thriftbooks: (Yes I am still a glutton for punishment)
will-graysonevery-dayevery-you-every-meugliesprettiesspecialsextras

  1. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan
  2. Every Day by David Levithan
  3. Every You, Every Me by David Levithan
  4. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  5. Pretties by Scott Westerfeld
  6. Specials by Scott Westerfeld
  7. Extras by Scott Westerfeld

Audible[Almost Forgot To Add These]
complet mefuturistic-violence

  1. If Someone Says You Complete Me, RUN! by Whoopi Goldberg
  2. Futuristic Violence and Fancy Suits by David Wong

This looks bad, right?!  I really have a problem with book buying!  I need help!

I have a lot of books I need to read and review.  But I have already read The Art of Racing in the RainSimon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda and If Someone Says You Comeplete Me, RUN!; you can check out my reviews.  I hope I inspired and I wish you all luck with your own book-buying adventures

Leave a Reply

