Book Nerd Problems 

So, I am officially out of shelf space and I have stacks of homeless books.

I’m trying to figure out if I can reconfigure my shelves to fit more books, or if I should take some books down (re:old school historical romance novels that I have already read or read 1-2 a year) and pack them in a plastic tub.

I would buy more shelves, but then my books would have to be housed outside of my room and that’s just not happening.  I guess I could just stop buying books. *dying of laughter* Yeah, that’s not happwning either!

More books, more problems.  Anyone else having this problem?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. hermionefowl says:

    *looks guiltily at stack on the floor* Yep, I definitely have this problem! Let me know if you find a solution, because I haven’t thought of anything yet!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Virago1977 says:

      LOL! I’ve been working on it all afternoon.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “I guess I could just stop buying books. *dying of laughter* Yeah, that’s not happwning either!” after I finished laughing…

    But seriously, yeah, I have the same problem. Book Addicts Anonymous. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

