Seven to Go

I’m still hanging in there with the read-a-thon.  I’ve switched from paper book, to ebook, to audiobook.  I’m still on the same book though.  Temple of the Winds boasts 822 pages so while I’m surprised I’m still on the same book, it’s not unbelievable.

I can feel the fatigue creeping in slowly, but I’m still doing well.  I hope I can make it to the 24-hour mark.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. 822 pages. Woah. Hang in there! It’s cool that you’re using multiple mediums to get it done. Don’t forget to enjoy (:

    Like

    1. Virago1977 says:

      I am loving it! I love the series and the characters and the different adversity they face each book. I may not finish it today, but I’ll cut a large dent into it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad to hear it! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

