Bad Days Suck

I’m having such a bad day today mentally, emotionlly…I am feeling despair and not a whole lot else..  *ugh*  Whatever, I’ll get over it.

I don’t want/mean to bring anyone else down with me.  I just needed to get that out.  Thank you for allowing me.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. hermionefowl says:

    Always here if you need someone to talk to ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Virago1977 says:

      Thank you, I appreciate it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I.L. Wolf says:

    Hey, sorry to hear it! Some days are just like that. I like to queue up one of my favorite shows (or movies) and just enjoy the characters. Have you tried Kimmy Schmidt? So odd and funny. Whatever you do, please take care of yourself and do something nice for yourself.

    Like

    1. Virago1977 says:

      I’m not really feeling better, but you reminded me that I have to do something for myself instead of just wallowing. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I.L. Wolf says:

        If you need to wallow, then wallow, that’s OK too 🙂 Just be gentle with yourself. When we feel bad, it’s so easy to make ourselves feel worse over feeling bad. However you feel, that’s how you feel.

        But you can still feel that way and watch or read something fun.

        Like

  3. Bad days happen and you can’t go around…just through. I’m here (as a fellow introvert) if you ever want to just grab coffee or something but in the meantime sending virtual hugs and positive vibes. ❤

    Like

    1. Virago1977 says:

      You’re a doll! I appreciate you, truly! I’m not better, but knowing you’re there to lean on and sending me virtual hugs helps!

      Like

Leave a Reply

