Bitches Are Testing Me

When are people gonna stop trying to unleash the angry black woman in me?!  I know that I come off as quiet and sweet to those who do know me, but I’m a ruthless evil bitch when I have to be–sometimes just for shits and giggles.

The semi-retired music/art teacher at my kid’s school has slowly been on the decline for the last several years.  I noticed it before my oldest graduated, and even more so over the two years.  My youngest has been complaining about her picking on her-and I’m sure other kids.  But other kids aren’t my concern.  No one fucks with my kid!

The kids go to Catholic school because my local public school district is for shit.  Outside of academics, gym and religion class, other events do not count toward marks or graduating, and therefore are not mandatory.  Now normally we make it to all of the school events, like Spring Shows, Back-to-Night, information sessions, my husband used to shovel the driveway when it snowed, he’s played Santa Clause for years, but in the 12 years that either of my kids have attended this school, there is one event that we have never once attended.  May Procession.

It’s never been an issue because it’s technically a church event.

My kid got a calendar mark this week for not attending.  And to make matters worse, the bitch said some mean shit to my kid about her not attending. 

Oh Uh-uh!

Now ya dun dun it!  Angry Black Woman is not fully unleashed, but she’s simmering at the surface.  The bitch is lucky I’m starting off with a letter.  I swear if my kid gets unnecessarily picked on by this old hag again, it’s on!  Hubby, of course, has my back and she’s lucky we didn’t go directly to the principal about it. 

Although I used my professional bitch, the letter is pretty damn condescending and I’m almost 100% positive she’ll be requesting a meeting with us.

You can do a lot of things in this world and get away with it, but not fucking with my family.  I won’t have it.  Tell me kid talks in class and I’ll believe you because the kid is like jabber jaws.  You can give her marks for that to your heart’s content.  But don’t punish her for something she couldn’t control.  Like she tells me where she going after school hours!

Old bitch has lost her damn mind!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

